
So, here we are another day and I haven't used my card!! It is really hard to do. Why would anyone want to get out of their car to go and pay for gas when I have this little sweet piece of everything in my pocket. With cash I feel that I'm on a constant "can I buy this and still have enough left over for anything"? At least with my friendly card I can swipe and go. I must say I'm really surprised that I've been able to go this long.
Well, the week is almost over and maybe I can stay far away from the sales rack!!! Wish me luck!
No comments:
Post a Comment