Total Pageviews

Wednesday, March 3, 2010


OK , let's face it we have all become so dependent on this little card we carry around with us for everything. It is called "DEBIT CARD". It's crazy to just be able to take a small piece of plastic out of your wallet and buy whatever you want or whatever you can afford(I'm more of the latter).
So, I'm trying to go for at least a week without using this evil spending device. Well, I it may be more than a week. I'm trying no to use it until I go on my vacation which is going to be hard because everywhere you no they are having a 100% off sale. OK, I maybe making that up a little but, there are some crazy sales because the seasons are changing and I like to buy winter things in the spring and summer in the winter but, since I lost some weight I have buy all new summer clothes:)
This weekend, I went Pensacola and to outlets. Went to Charlotte russe and got some great deals. dresses for four buck and shirts for like two dollars. I couldn't really shop like I wanted to because I was with friends. I have come to realize that I'm not one of those people who can have the whole girls group shopping experience. Why because women,sales and time get on my nerves. It's like I can't enjoy myself because everyone else is done and I still want to look around and they are ready to go. I pisses me off. I guess it was time because I do have to have money for the slots and the outlets in VEGAS!!!
Well, I'm on my third day of no debit card use so lets see how the rest of the time goes!!

No comments:

Post a Comment