Total Pageviews

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Do You Really Want To Know??

Hello Loves!!!

You want to know what really pisses me off?? LAZY, SORRY, UNKEMP WOMEN WHO ARE ALWAYS SCREAMING "I'M GROWN"!!! 

You want to know what I consider a grown woman to be?

1. You pay your own bills
2. You don't have a room in your parents home.
3. You don't pout when someone tells you that you can't have your way!!

I work with some of the pettiest women on earth and for the life of me I can't figure out how some of these people make it thru the day! I can also say the same thing about people in my personal life. Someone very close to me has no idea the potential they are sitting on! I look at them everyday and wonder "do you know how wonderful and great you are?" and sadly, the answer to that question is NO!! I hate to see people with so much greatness waste it on a bottle of vodka and something to smoke on. Now, don't get me wrong, I want people to live the life they want and but, with limits. I love WINE!! But, I don't get up first thing in the morning and run for a glass, well unless it's my day off and I had to close the night before! LOL!!

My friend(s):
I have one friend who we will not name but, lets just say she is the epitome of a DRAMA QUEEN!!!  I have never met anyone who lives in a dream world all the time. Never, Not one time has she very called me and she was just chilling. You know sitting around enjoying life while watching a little Netflix! Sad to say that sometime when she calls, I just let the damn phone go straight to voice mail because I just can't listen to all the bullshit you have going on in your life! We all have that one friend who we can only talk to every now and again because the BITCH IS DRAINING!! You shouldn't need a cool down period after you get off the phone. If I wanted a work out I would have went to the GYM!!

Closest friend in the world:
She has the most FUCKED SITUATION you can Envision!! She is literally living with Hitler(the black verison). Who tells a grown ass woman what she can watch on TV when there are 4 fucking TV's in the house!! I would lose my shit. I have to say this is a longer tell than I have time for so, when I've had some wine and a smoke I'm going to give you guys the whole run down on how screwed the situation really is!

Everyday I say thank God I have my life because I really and truly couldn't take ANYONE ELSES!! With that being said Y'ALL HAVE A SUPER WONDERFUL DAY!!!

Thursday, January 15, 2015

New Year, New Me! BULLSHIT!!

 
 
Now, we all know on Jan 01 of every year, everyone in the world plans on becoming a BRAND NEW PERSON! YEAH RIGHT!! That shit last all of 2 hours!! No smoking, I'm going to the gym everyday, no more pork, no meat Mondays!! I'm so over all these bullshit people and promises. I guess because I have took up residence in real world, I have come to realize we as people are going to do whatever the fuck we want to do, whenever we want to do it. This includes walking around with crap called a "nice" weave on our heads!! I work with people that I look at everyday and say to myself "how the hell did you get this far in life with your mindset". Don't get me wrong we all have our faults and our downfalls but, honestly, I really don't understand how some people are allowed to walk around unsupervised!! My job really needs to have a camera crew that stays there all damn day because, really we are funny and not in a good way! I have a group of cousins that work with me (I'm not related to them THANK GOD!) but, they have to be the LAZIEST GROUP PEOPLE I HAVE EVER MET!! And yes, there hair looks exactly like this young lady above! I can't with them so, I won't waste anymore time talking about them. I decided I was not going to smoke anymore in the new year! I know your saying "Good for you"!!  Yea, don't waste your time. I went and bought a pack 10 minutes in to the new year! It's has to be the most terrible habit anyone can have but, let me tell you if I didn't I would go on a fucking rampage that the ID channel would have a fucking field day just trying to document the shit!! Plus, I think I'm becoming a DRUNK!! I drink everyday now. don't get me wrong! I have started to drink Wild Irish Rose or Thunderbird yet but, if I don't get my mind right, I just might!!

Relationship:
Believe it or not, I actually have on. He has to be one of the sweetest guys you could ever met and he treats me like a FUCKING QUEEN!! Now, some of you may be pissing you pants and saying I want someone like that and I'm so grateful for him but, me being me I always find something wrong! Like the fact that he never plans any damn thing!! Everytime we go somewhere I have to say  where we eat  and what we do after we eat!

Sex:
IT'S GREAT!! That's really all I can say on that subject!!! :)

In closing, I have jumped all around in this post but, I'm going to try to stay a little more on track from here on out!!!