Total Pageviews

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Do You Really Want To Know??

Hello Loves!!!

You want to know what really pisses me off?? LAZY, SORRY, UNKEMP WOMEN WHO ARE ALWAYS SCREAMING "I'M GROWN"!!! 

You want to know what I consider a grown woman to be?

1. You pay your own bills
2. You don't have a room in your parents home.
3. You don't pout when someone tells you that you can't have your way!!

I work with some of the pettiest women on earth and for the life of me I can't figure out how some of these people make it thru the day! I can also say the same thing about people in my personal life. Someone very close to me has no idea the potential they are sitting on! I look at them everyday and wonder "do you know how wonderful and great you are?" and sadly, the answer to that question is NO!! I hate to see people with so much greatness waste it on a bottle of vodka and something to smoke on. Now, don't get me wrong, I want people to live the life they want and but, with limits. I love WINE!! But, I don't get up first thing in the morning and run for a glass, well unless it's my day off and I had to close the night before! LOL!!

My friend(s):
I have one friend who we will not name but, lets just say she is the epitome of a DRAMA QUEEN!!!  I have never met anyone who lives in a dream world all the time. Never, Not one time has she very called me and she was just chilling. You know sitting around enjoying life while watching a little Netflix! Sad to say that sometime when she calls, I just let the damn phone go straight to voice mail because I just can't listen to all the bullshit you have going on in your life! We all have that one friend who we can only talk to every now and again because the BITCH IS DRAINING!! You shouldn't need a cool down period after you get off the phone. If I wanted a work out I would have went to the GYM!!

Closest friend in the world:
She has the most FUCKED SITUATION you can Envision!! She is literally living with Hitler(the black verison). Who tells a grown ass woman what she can watch on TV when there are 4 fucking TV's in the house!! I would lose my shit. I have to say this is a longer tell than I have time for so, when I've had some wine and a smoke I'm going to give you guys the whole run down on how screwed the situation really is!

Everyday I say thank God I have my life because I really and truly couldn't take ANYONE ELSES!! With that being said Y'ALL HAVE A SUPER WONDERFUL DAY!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment