
Now, we all know on Jan 01 of every year, everyone in the world plans on becoming a BRAND NEW PERSON! YEAH RIGHT!! That shit last all of 2 hours!! No smoking, I'm going to the gym everyday, no more pork, no meat Mondays!! I'm so over all these bullshit people and promises. I guess because I have took up residence in real world, I have come to realize we as people are going to do whatever the fuck we want to do, whenever we want to do it. This includes walking around with crap called a "nice" weave on our heads!! I work with people that I look at everyday and say to myself "how the hell did you get this far in life with your mindset". Don't get me wrong we all have our faults and our downfalls but, honestly, I really don't understand how some people are allowed to walk around unsupervised!! My job really needs to have a camera crew that stays there all damn day because, really we are funny and not in a good way! I have a group of cousins that work with me (I'm not related to them THANK GOD!) but, they have to be the LAZIEST GROUP PEOPLE I HAVE EVER MET!! And yes, there hair looks exactly like this young lady above! I can't with them so, I won't waste anymore time talking about them. I decided I was not going to smoke anymore in the new year! I know your saying "Good for you"!! Yea, don't waste your time. I went and bought a pack 10 minutes in to the new year! It's has to be the most terrible habit anyone can have but, let me tell you if I didn't I would go on a fucking rampage that the ID channel would have a fucking field day just trying to document the shit!! Plus, I think I'm becoming a DRUNK!! I drink everyday now. don't get me wrong! I have started to drink Wild Irish Rose or Thunderbird yet but, if I don't get my mind right, I just might!!
Relationship:
Believe it or not, I actually have on. He has to be one of the sweetest guys you could ever met and he treats me like a FUCKING QUEEN!! Now, some of you may be pissing you pants and saying I want someone like that and I'm so grateful for him but, me being me I always find something wrong! Like the fact that he never plans any damn thing!! Everytime we go somewhere I have to say where we eat and what we do after we eat!
Sex:
IT'S GREAT!! That's really all I can say on that subject!!! :)
In closing, I have jumped all around in this post but, I'm going to try to stay a little more on track from here on out!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment